Bear With Me

tumblr_mythmjV2zU1qzr04eo1_500

Greetings friends and readers! I wanted to give you a quick update as to where I’m at right now.

I’m in the process of moving my site to self-hosting and want to make sure everything is set up correctly before the final move happens. It’s taking a little longer than I anticipated, but will be finalized soon! I’ll keep you up-to-date on the change here and on my Facebook Page.

In the meantime, I’m getting caught up with my 52 Weeks of Me posts (which you may have noticed I’ve fallen behind on) and have some tea and music reviews coming up as well! Super excited, y’all!

What are your thoughts?

